助理教授 信箱
張伯綸Chang, Bo-Lun(Chamberlain)

張淑靜Chang, Shu-Ching

陳蓉娟Chen, Jung-Chuan (Judy)

柯義晏Clarke, Ian

黃翊之Huang, Adrian

高東榆Kao, Tung-Yu

林楚淇Lin, Chu-Chi

林宜樺Lin, Yi-Hua

彭家洋Peng, Chia-Yang

蘇琬婷Su, Wan-Ting

energyayumi@gmail.com

schchang@mail.mcu.edu.tw

jcchen98@gmail.com

iclarke@mail.mcu.edu.tw

dr.adrianhuang@gmail.com

0399@fhsh.tp.edu.tw

chuchilin1979@gmail.com

sonijaatwork@hotmail.com

jamesgiti@yahoo.com.tw

wantin1015@yahoo.com.tw

兼任講師 信箱
張曌菲Chang, Chao Fei

張家婗Chang, Chia-Ni(Julia)

張甯亞Chang, Ning-Ya

張淑貞Chang, Shu-Chen

張雅淳Chang, Ya-Chun

張彥元Chang, Yen Yuan

張昱文Chang, Yu-Wen(Sharon)

陳勁宏Chen, Chih-Hung

陳信彰Chen, Hsin-Chang

陳旻青Chen, Min Ching

陳韻如Chen, Yun-Ru

周佳慧Chou, Chia-Hui(Amy)

陳幼璇Chen, You-Hsuan(Jessica)

范雅芬Fan, Ya-Fen(Lillian)

馮聲福Feng, Sheng-Fu(Paul)

賀大衛Hall, David Jeffrey

蕭美慧Hsiao, Mei Hui

謝佩玲Hsieh, Pei-Ling(Teresa)

徐健達Hsu, Chien-Ta (Bob)

黃美娟Huang, Mei-Chuan

黃佩蕙Huang, Pey Huey

黃彦馨Huang, Yen-Hsin (Ann)

黃逸綸Huang, Yi-Lun(Ellen)

黃怡軒Huang, Yi-Shiuan

賈桂琳Jaclynn, Joyce Joseph

高健毓 Kao, Chien-Y 

高銘宏Kao, Ming-Hung

金祖詠King, Tzuu-Yeong (Paul)

賴美智Lai, Mei-Chih(Dominic)

賴鈺韻Lai, Yu-Yun(Mina)

李佾峰Li, Yi-Feng(Ivan Li)

林佳琪Lin, Chia-Chi(Katy)

林欣樺Lin, Hsin-Hua

林怡君Lin, I-Chun(Emily)

留宜婷Liu, Yi-Ting(Erica)

劉育全Liu, Yu-Chuan

呂佳蓉Lu, Chia-Jung(Joanne Lu)

呂介夫Lu, Chieh-Fu

呂文琪Lu, Wen-Chi

馬家慧Ma, Chia-Hui(Veronica)

阮氏碧芳 Nguyen, Thibich Phuong(Naomi)

倪樹金Ni, Shu-Chin

唐自民Piteo Tarpy, Daniel Angelo

李泰勒Reese, Tyler James

沈俞君Shen, Yu- Chun

蔡坦欣Tsai,Tan-Hsin

曾慶宇Tseng, Ching-Yu (Jerry)

涂芷瑋Tu, Chih-Wei(Cindy)

王建文Wang, Chien-Wen

王妗瑜Wang, Chin-Yu(Kristin)

王力英Wang, Li-Ying

王宥婷Wang, Yu-Ting

翁子評Weng, Tzu-Ping

楊恩華Yang,En-Hua

胡文興Yang, Wen Hsing

余莉君Yu, Li-Chun(Lily)

喻沐英Yu, Mu-Ying

袁怡雯Yuan, I-Wen(Stacy)

fei8483@gmail.com

jzhang@mail.mcu.edu.tw

katherine0313@gmail.com

jillscchang@hotmail.com

yachen3236@yahoo.com.tw

yenyuanc5163@gmail.com

ywchang@mail.mcu.edu.tw

jinhorng88@gmail.com

jessechen0110@gmail.com

minching11@gmail.com

melodyc1105@yahoo.com

chouc@mail.mcu.edu.tw

jessicac@mail.mcu.edu.tw

lillianfan@ymail.com

airforce1109@gmail.com

bittermelondave@gmail.com

meihsiao@mail.mcu.edu.tw

shieh1967@gmail.com

atatsu@seed.net.tw

aprilhuang0421@gmail.com

may.teaching@gmail.com

annhuang123@yahoo.com.tw

huang@mail.mcu.edu.tw

nancydedication@hotmail.com

jaclynnjoyce@gmail.com

appleskykid666@gmail.com

mhkao@mail.mcu.edu.tw

paulking@mail.mcu.edu.tw

dominic0320@gmail.com

minalai@mail.mcu.edu.tw

ivanyfl@gmail.com

katylin@mail.mcu.edu.tw

rubylin0814@gmail.com

emilylin@mail.mcu.edu.tw

tingliu@mail.mcu.edu.tw

jimmy.1114@hotmail.com

a0936435058@gmail.com

jefflyu.office@msa.hinet.net

jamielu26@gmail.com

veronica@mail.mcu.edu.tw

bichphuongcona@gmail.com

dayday.nee@msa.hinet.net

danielt@mail.mcu.edu.tw

treese12@siu.edu

ambersyc@gmail.com

tank1993@hotmail.com.tw

expection4@gmail.com

cwt0926@gmail.com

chienwen0531@gmail.com

kristin@mail.mcu.edu.tw

hsjcofmcm@gmail.com

wirene0211@gmail.com

wengtp99@gmail.com

anya0914@yahoo.com.tw

winhsing@gmail.com

lily584838@gmail.com

rubyisdancing@gmail.com

stacyyuan@yahoo.com